First Haruhi Suzumiya Nendoroid

09 Haruhi Suzumiya Nendoroid
09 Haruhi Suzumiya Nendoroid

Thanks to Steve I was able to get first nendoroid he did warn me that once you start you can’t stop… Lets hope I can control myself. The nendoroid as you can see is Goodsmile 09 Nendoroid Haruhi Suzumiya Being a Haruhi fan, it was only natrual this ended to be my first nendoriod. Paid $40 CAD for her, not bad. Will play with her during the week and post some picture when I have the time! So far all three figures including this one are ALL Haruhi lol! Thanks for Steve for selling them to me! Hope he has a safe trip to Japan!

I did lose the bid on ebay for the 1/7 Goodsmile Shiki Ryougi Garannodou during the week. At the end of the bidding I was still in class and was using a laptop touchpad and wasn’t fast enough. Lost by a few dollar, that is what pissed me off! Sigh I guess its a good thing, I save a bit of money. I hope that figure is in a good home now 😀

I have been spending too much lately, need to start saving ^^

2 thoughts on “First Haruhi Suzumiya Nendoroid

  1. oneandonlyjem February 28, 2009 / 4:51 pm

    Congrats on your first nendoroid. I believe you can still obtain GSC Ryogi Shiki. I hope that you are able to get her at some point.

  2. balance February 28, 2009 / 5:15 pm

    Omg Nendoroids are so cute… want more =_=

    btw any chance you want to sell your GSC Ryogi Shiki 😉

Leave a Reply

