Suzumiya Haruhi-chan – 07 & 08 | Nyoron Churuya-san – 04 plus Other Stuff

Nyoron Churuya-san – 04 (raw)
Nyoron Churuya-san – 04 (subs)

Suzumiya Haruhi-chan – 07 (Subs)
Suzumiya Haruhi-chan – 07 (raw)
Suzumiya Haruhi-chan – 08 (subs)
Suzumiya Haruhi-chan – 08 (raw)

for more info check out Random Curiosity for DL sub shamisensubs Finished my last midterm yesterday now I’m just flooded with tons of assignment sigh… A little break with Haruhi in it is ALL GOOD btw also watch Toradora ep 22 nothing big happen. I also got the chance to play Ninja Blade last night! The game is already release in Japan and game is region free, English and Japanese voice overs. The English voice acting is pretty good in the game as they switch between the two. Like it so far, it isn’t impossible hard like Ninja Gaiden, definitely worth a check out if you like hack and slashes games. At lease I’m productive in relaxing not like TrixOptics 😛 j/k

Also I just found out that White Album is getting a season 2. via Moetron via Moetron release great Vocaloid videos ^^ More air time for other girls I hope. As many figure collector would know GSC preorder for BLACK ROCK SHOOTER is out and the lovely World Is Mine Miku was also announce during the week, but man is GSC charging an arm and a leg for it… My hunt for the GSC 1/7 Shiki Ryougi Garannodou is still on!

My Haruhi figma and Saber Holiday Version PVC I order are shipped still deciding if I should get the Mega House Arcueid Brunestud PVC & Mega House Hisui PVC because the price is very attractive and Arcueid is probably one of my favour characters, the Hisui looks nice too. I first notice the Saber Holiday Version PVC from gndynames, I was inform by this post that there are fakes PVC flooding around for this figure so I’m caution, but the store I got it from is reliable but we will see when it gets here and it was on sale so that’s why I order as for the figma I won the bidding on ebay only save like 3 USD compare from ordering from HLJ LMAO. Seller base on HK and I don’t think there are fake figmas around well except miku figma -_-

7 thoughts on “Suzumiya Haruhi-chan – 07 & 08 | Nyoron Churuya-san – 04 plus Other Stuff

  1. animekritik March 7, 2009 / 7:36 pm

    i loved the yaoi moment. and izumi is it, he does look totally like haruhi, or rather a haruhi/yuki cross.

  2. yumyu March 7, 2009 / 8:29 pm

    My 1/7 Ryogi just shipped last week. I thought it was canceled because the place I preordered (HobbyFan) did not receive enough.

    School is tough. I am in the same situation as you. Lots of assignments.

  3. balance March 7, 2009 / 9:17 pm

    @animekitik now you mention it it does give off some yuki like appearance

    @yumy sigh like yesterday morning I was on campus studying for my midterm @ 3pm. While I was studying got the animaxis newsletter saying they have the figure in stock for like 60~+shipping you know the original hlj/hobbysearch price not like those markup prices. Come home to order and its SOLD OUT. So mad and piss off but what is done is done.

    just wonder guys can you guys put in the website address or no? onenonlyjem mention it to me before I tho it was just her. I manually added it on older comments.

  4. GNdynames March 7, 2009 / 9:29 pm

    Ugh, god dammit…I’m REALLY tempted to get the Arcueid figure now >.<

  5. yumyu March 9, 2009 / 4:40 pm

    @balance: I found 2 sites that charges remarkably lower than retail price from Japan. HobbyFan @$50, and OtakuFuel @$45. I think both places are sold out. HobbyFan said that they get it from GSC North American distributor, so I guess a lower price? I didn’t buy from OtakuFuel because they only use Priority, and I love my First Class.

  6. oneandonlyjem March 10, 2009 / 8:06 pm

    Glad to hear that you’ve been able to wind down a little after your midterm. I stopped watching Toradora because I got sidetracked with other things. Now, I have a backlog of incomplete series for both anime, video games and manga.

    I own the ALTER Arcueid and she’s beautiful. Arcueid is such a dope character. I really love how she is a badass. I didn’t think the Ryogi figure would sell out so fast. She’s another really dope character.

  7. Jane Goody April 22, 2009 / 3:06 am

    The style of writing is quite familiar to me. Did you write guest posts for other blogs?

Leave a Reply

