Haruhi-chan 25 & Nyoron 13

It seems like KADOKAWAanime allow their videos to play while embed on sites before it won’t so I didn’t bother to embed and only like it. Don’t see episode 26 this week, ep 25 was pretty long (8min~) probably thats why.

Haruhi-chan 25


I won’t mind a Haruhi “novel” Game 😛

Raw: Here
Sub: Here

Nyoron 13

Raw: Here
Sub: Here

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DVD on Sale MAY 29 commercial (Love the OP ^^)

also another Mio fanart photoshop video


Thanks to rickreadus

Finish Product
Finish Product

KADOKAWAanime put up The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya ep 5 Here too.

~edit~
here is the video for the Mio fanart for the avatar I’m using atm.

Sexy Mio
My Mio avater from here
2 thoughts on “Haruhi-chan 25 & Nyoron 13

  1. Rin May 10, 2009 / 4:42 am

    JUST WOW!!!!!!
    Love that video…Mio fanart!!!!!!
    Now to add to my favs!!!!!!
    WANT MORE OF HARUHI CHAN!!!!!

  2. balance May 10, 2009 / 11:55 am

    Ya when I saw the video for the avatar I was using, I was blowen away ><
    *added the youtube link*

    I want a haruhi game XD

Leave a Reply

