The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya – Bamboo Leaf Rhapsody

My new wallpaper thx to 三九呂on pixiv.net
My new wallpaper thx to 三九呂on pixiv.net

A new Haruhi episode aired last Thursday same day as K-ON, coalguys had double release lol poor Jaka, titled “Bamboo Leaf Rhapsody” so the tv series is airing in true chronological re-airing of the series. I already read the manga version of the episode so it was notthing new to me, currently I’m on volume 2 of the novel -.-

Long time no see Haruhi ^^
Long time no see Haruhi ^^
Haruhi's -_- expression
Haruhi's -_- expression
I always liked Haruhi with long hair
I always liked Haruhi with long hair
new ED
new ED
K-ON version of Haruhi ED
K-ON version of Haruhi ED

for more screen captures of the episode head over to moetron they did too much…

Fanart by 泉
Fanart by 泉
Fanart by mina
Fanart by mina
So my desktop now
So my desktop now

Kind of messy because was playing Lineage 2 on privater server last week and started to play Melty Blood last night.

3 thoughts on “The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya – Bamboo Leaf Rhapsody

  1. animekritik May 24, 2009 / 10:12 pm

    yeah, that’s a great wallpaper. the background blue is lovely…

  2. Viktor June 24, 2009 / 9:39 pm

    loved the suzumiya by 泉

Leave a Reply

