I will survive!

[EG]Gundam_Wing_Remastered_49_[5E8BF24C].mkv_snapshot_19.04_[2009.11.08_14.02.00]
I will survive! - Heero Yuy

I WILL SURVIVE! Not that I’m dieing or anything. I recently had a midterm, yes sadly I’m still in school. Attending my last course which is business law.

Recently I also cleaned/rearranged my room because I changed my bed.

DSC06588
half way mark!

Here is the picture of the half way mark, I’m pretty much done. Just a few things here and there. Its hard to believe you can acquire so much junk over time…

Like many others my GSC Saber Lily finally came ^-^ Only one not like some RICH people cough trixoptics cough.

DSC06594

Ordered from bigfeiffer aka Mark, they are also a sponer at zero-type forum where most consists of Canadian. Also pre-order Saber Lily Nendoroid from him. Great service and price!

DSC06598
Borderland!!!!

Currently the game I play on my ps3 is borderland, great game for an awesome price 😄 39.99 + tax. While US had to pay regular price for it 59.99? And some COD4 on pc to get me ready for CODMW2. Which is having a midnight launch on Tuesday NOV. 09. Probably will pick up Uncharted 2 when there is a good deal. BTW I have an extra copy of PS3 Borderland coming from BB online so if anyone wants the game, I will sell it to you for the price I pay which is 45~ CAD, if not I will probably just return it to BB.

More post on the coming week ^^

3 thoughts on “I will survive!

  1. trixoptics November 8, 2009 / 10:25 pm

    I still haven’t opened my Saber Lily. I am out of room.
    Oh, and happy belated bday!

  2. balance November 9, 2009 / 12:52 am

    lol “out of room” my detolf have enough room for an extra saber lily if you dont want yours 😄

    btw how did you know when was my bday ?_?

  3. trixoptics November 9, 2009 / 1:25 am

    @balance: humm…tough decision…haha
    and….facebook

Leave a Reply

