Earned all trophies for Modern Warefare 2

Trophies đŸ˜›

Link to PSN here but I don’t think you can see it if you’re not on my friend’s list.

The hardest level in Spec-Op was the High Explosives Level and I did it in co-op and even that it was close. And the guy in the follow video does it by himself in 5:43 Mins ….

Now I’m just have to level up in multiplayer mode and do the Spec-Op on steam -.-

One thought on “Earned all trophies for Modern Warefare 2

  1. oneandonlyjem December 4, 2009 / 12:25 am

    Sweet!!!! I got the Prestige Edition to geek out, too. High Explosives is actually really easy and the Juggernauts can be exploited. I did it with a friend and we were laughing the entire time.

    I got it for the 360 because I just started to play on the PS3 against with Uncharted 2 and didn’t know too many people. I just need to finish up all the missions on Veteran and collect all of the Intel before I hit up the multiplayer.

Leave a Reply

