Saber Love Fest via Type-Moon Ace vol. 4

Meat + pantsu = Heaven

HOT
You summon me master?
End of the line
Dark - Love the art
Saber Lily
kawii~
Evil Spirts be gone!
BURN!
Summer Break
Nice Couch
Meat WAR
More Saber Lily please

The dark Saber the 5th picture I really like, just love that art. So bad ass! Currently on my final router “Heaven’s Feel” for Fate/Stay Night Game! Love the game so far. May be I will write about my experience when I’m not too lazy.

Pictures where take from moe.imouto.org

Wait for [Type-Moon] Type-Moon Calendar 2010 as it will be up shortly. 😀

Leave a Reply

