Steam: Free Games for NVIDIA and ATi users (Portal, Half-Life 2: Death Match, Peggle)

Redflagdeals

Steam is offering free games to PC users with NVIDIA or ATi graphics cards. This should include most people with add-in graphic cards and those using PCs designed for games in general. NVIDIA users get Portal: First Slice (the first 11 levels of the game), Half-Life 2: Death Match, Half-Life 2: Lost Coast, and Peggle Extreme while ATi users get Half-Life 2: Death Match and Half-Life 2: Lost Coast.

It is actually quite simple to act on this offer: First, go to your Control Panel and see if you have NVIDIA or ATi hardware on your computer. There should be a control panel for one of them if you have it. Depending on which graphics card you have, visit Steam’s NVIDIA promotion page or Steam’s ATi promotion page and click on the “Get it Now” button.

If you are already a Steam user and have it installed, you can just click the button that says so and run the program it downloads with Steam. It will automatically detect your graphics card and the promotional games install window should pop up. If you do not have Steam, click the button to install Steam and create a free account. After that, it should automatically detect your card and an installation prompt will pop up. If this does not happen, just visit the page again and click the other button.

This is a limited time offer with no noted end date, so plan to act sooner than later.

Click on images to be link to download pages!

24 thoughts on “Steam: Free Games for NVIDIA and ATi users (Portal, Half-Life 2: Death Match, Peggle)

  1. notbookowws April 13, 2011 / 11:07 am

    Всем Доброе утро!Спасибо интересно знать.

  2. koly January 15, 2012 / 7:39 pm

    89122388753
    , , , .
    , . – e” , , , .
    : . (18%)


    , .
    4 3
    40-70 3500
    20-40 3750
    5-20
    0-10
    4000
    2500

  3. Adabam June 11, 2012 / 4:40 pm

    Базы предприятий России, 55 крупнейших городов,
    более 1.3 млн контактов.
    В помощь для продвижения ваших товаров и предложений – эта база незаменима.
    http://bulletben.com/bazarf

  4. Timothy February 14, 2013 / 11:37 am

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about steam hack. Regards

  5. buying website traffic May 2, 2013 / 10:59 pm

    Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us
    so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be
    tweeting this to my followers! Wonderful blog and terrific design and style.

  6. free steam games June 16, 2013 / 1:42 am

    Hello my friend! I wish to say that this article is amazing, nice written and include almost all
    vital infos. I would like to see more posts like this .

  7. utl shortener June 29, 2013 / 6:04 pm

    If some one wishes to be updated with newest technologies then he must be pay a quick visit this web page and be up to date every day.

  8. restaurant food recipes July 11, 2013 / 4:26 pm

    That is a great tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Short but very accurate information… Thank you for sharing this one.
    A must read post!

  9. xerox phaser 8560 drivers August 3, 2013 / 5:04 am

    Satisfy sir, deliver me the vedio clip on the best ways to use printer for
    pcb. Thanks.

  10. Youtube.com August 16, 2013 / 1:24 am

    You have made some really good points there. I looked on the
    net for more info about the issue and found most individuals
    will go along with your views on this website.

  11. marvel avengers hack August 30, 2013 / 2:46 am

    Hello, i read your blog occasionally and i own
    a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam comments?
    If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can
    advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any support is very
    much appreciated.

  12. web page August 30, 2013 / 2:47 am

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  13. female enhancers August 30, 2013 / 2:56 am

    It’s genuinely very complex in this full of activity life to listen news on Television, therefore I just
    use world wide web for that purpose, and obtain the most up-to-date
    information.

  14. Make Money Online August 30, 2013 / 3:10 am

    I’m not sure exactly why but this website is loading extremely slow for me.

    Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end?
    I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  15. NFS World Money hack & Boost hack December 23, 2013 / 7:54 pm

    My partner and I stumbled over here different website
    and thought I might as well check things out. I like what
    I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking over your web page for a second time.

  16. music downloading software December 27, 2013 / 8:12 pm

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to your
    blog before but after looking at a few of the posts I
    realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I discovered it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back often!

  17. Free Steam Games January 12, 2014 / 10:25 pm

    Hey terrific blog! Does running a blog similar to this require
    a great deal of work? I’ve absolutely no knowledge of programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog in
    the near future. Anyway, if you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share.
    I know this is off topic however I simply had to
    ask. Thank you!

  18. free game hack January 19, 2014 / 10:53 am

    It’s really a great and useful piece of information.

    I am satisfied that you simply shared this helpful info with us.
    Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  19. Free Steam Keys January 27, 2014 / 4:37 pm

    Your method of telling all in this post is truly pleasant, all be able
    to effortlessly know it, Thanks a lot.

  20. Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue along with your website in web
    explorer, might check this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and
    a big part of other folks will miss your wonderful writing due to
    this problem.

  21. Hindi Movies July 22, 2014 / 5:14 pm

    It’s an awesome piece of writing designed for all the online users; they will get benefit from it I am
    sure.

  22. Igorpetma December 27, 2014 / 12:48 am

    Hello. I advised of the unharmed shooting match relating to Russia. Knew the cheapest manner to go towards all things you need. I inclination therapy you to provide long green with Russia. At the flash you can pay potty the cheapest guerdon in the world! Shock a chance.

    In search exemplar you want to believe smartphone. You can seize android satisfactory brand up to date wild phone to a humiliated money. It is quite economy Now for the treatment of foreingnes to believe in Russia because of the currency rates. The prices not start yet. Instanter the most qualified time to buy.

    You are lucky to read this because i will help you to make a best deals. Just write me in skype sale24help . i will be glad to care best way to help you any quastions.

    I will not write many here about this great opportunity. So you write me and we discuss everything you need.

    I have many opportunity to you in business with Russia.

    skype sale24help
    icq 659845175
    email igor.petrov.com@gmail.com

  23. Fosternite March 28, 2015 / 8:39 am

    Уроки английского языка на сайте http://langskype.com/yazyki. Уроки идут в режиме онлайн с русскоязычными преподавателями и носителями языка.

Leave a Reply

